Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mike Holmes Athletic Director / Head Coach - Men's Basketball
(207) 768-9475 michael.s.holmes@maine.edu
Sara Shaw Assistant Athletic Director / Head Coach - Softball
(207) 554-7787 sara.shaw@maine.edu
Sandy McDougal Administrative Assistant
(207) 768-9506 sandra.mcdougal@maine.edu
Mike Pankow Sports Information Director / Head Coach - Baseball
(207) 768-9792 michael.pankow@maine.edu
Alan Gordon Compliance Officer / Head Coach - Men's Soccer
(207) 768-9473 alan.gordon@maine.edu
Chris Smith Associate Director of Wieden Hall / Head Coach - Men's and Women's Cross Country
(207) 768-9472 christopher.smith@maine.edu
Patrick Baker Head Athletic Trainer
(207) 768-9470 patrick.baker@maine.edu
Lucas Bartlett Athletic Trainer
(207) 968-9474 lucas.bartlett@maine.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mike Pankow Sports Information Director / Head Coach - Baseball
(207) 768-9792 michael.pankow@maine.edu
Ryan Dana Assistant Coach - Baseball

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mike Holmes Athletic Director / Head Coach - Men's Basketball
(207) 768-9475 michael.s.holmes@maine.edu
Elijah Rivera Assistant Coach - Men's Basketball
Jesse Dixon Assistant Coach - Men's Basketball

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Traci Halvorson Head Coach - Women's Basketball
(207) 768-9537 traci.halvorson@maine.edu

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chris Smith Associate Director of Wieden Hall / Head Coach - Men's and Women's Cross Country
(207) 768-9472 christopher.smith@maine.edu
Janelle Humphrey Assistant Coach - Men's and Women's Cross Country

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chris Smith Head Coach- Women's Cross Country / Associate Director of Wieden Hall
(207) 768-9472 christopher.smith@maine.edu
Janelle Humphrey Assistant Coach - Men's and Women's Cross Country

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jon Humphrey Head Coach - Men's Golf
jonathan.humprey@maine.edu

Men's Skiing

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Joey Bard Head Coach - Men's and Women's Nordic Skiing
(207) 768-9689 joey.bard@maine.edu
Ethan Burke Assistant Coach - Men's and Women's Nordic Ski

Women's Skiing

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Joey Bard Head Coach - Men's and Women's Nordic Skiing
(207) 768-9689 joey.bard@maine.edu
Ethan Burke Assistant Coach - Men's and Women's Nordic Ski

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Alan Gordon Compliance Officer / Head Coach - Men's Soccer
(207) 768-9473 alan.gordon@maine.edu
Caleb Bragg-Grady Assistant Coach - Men's Soccer
Joshua Allen Assistant Coach - Men's Soccer

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Trevor Parent Head Coach - Women's Soccer
(207) 768-9534 trevor.parent@maine.edu
Chelsea Lynds-Beaulieu Assistant Coach - Women's Soccer
Jen Ouellette Assistant Coach - Women's Soccer
Nicole Cyr Assistant Coach - Women's Soccer

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Sara Shaw Assistant Athletic Director / Head Coach - Softball
(207) 554-7787 sara.shaw@maine.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jonathon Bowman Head Coach - Volleyball
jonathon.bowman@maine.edu