Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dan Kane
Athletic Director / Head Coach - Men's Basketball
(207) 768-9475 daniel.c.kane@maine.edu
Sara Shaw
Assistant Athletic Director / Head Coach - Softball
(207) 554-7787 sara.shaw@maine.edu
Sandy McDougal
Administrative Assistant
(207) 768-9506 sandra.mcdougal@maine.edu
Chris Smith
Associate Director of Wieden Hall / Head Coach - Men's and Women's Cross Country / Head Coach - Men's and Women's Track and Field
(207) 768-9472 christopher.smith@maine.edu
Alan Gordon
Compliance Officer / Lecturer/Instructor of Physical Education / Head Coach - Men's Soccer
(207) 768-9473 alan.gordon@maine.edu
Trevor Parent
Recruiting and Retention Coordinator / Head Coach - Women's Soccer
(207) 768-9534 trevor.parent@maine.edu
Patrick Baker
Head Athletic Trainer
(207) 768-9470 patrick.baker@maine.edu
Lucas Bartlett
Athletic Trainer
(207) 968-9474 lucas.bartlett@maine.edu
Mark Knight
Interim Sports Information Director / Assistant Coach - Men's Basketball
mark.r.knight@maine.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Roger Stinson
Head Baseball Coach
(207) 768-9792 roger.stinson@maine.edu
Tyler Smith
Assistant Baseball Coach

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dan Kane
Athletic Director / Head Coach - Men's Basketball
(207) 768-9475 daniel.c.kane@maine.edu
Mark Knight
Interim Sports Information Director / Assistant Coach - Men's Basketball
mark.r.knight@maine.edu
Kristijan Gavrilovski
Assistant Coach - Men's Basketball

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Gavin Kane
Head Coach - Women's Basketball
(207) 768-9637 gavin.kane@maine.edu
Matt Clark
Assistant Coach - Women's Basketball

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chris Smith
Head Coach- Women's Cross Country / Head Coach - Men's and Women's Track and Field / Associate Director of Wieden Hall
(207) 768-9472 christopher.smith@maine.edu
Janelle Humphrey
Assistant Coach - Men's and Women's Cross Country

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chris Smith
Head Coach- Women's Cross Country / Head Coach - Men's and Women's Track and Field / Associate Director of Wieden Hall
(207) 768-9472 christopher.smith@maine.edu
Janelle Humphrey
Assistant Coach - Men's and Women's Cross Country

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Joseph Zubrick
Head Coach - Golf
zubrick@maine.edu

Men's Skiing

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tim Whiton
Head Coach - Men's and Women's Nordic Ski
timothy.whiton@maine.edu

Women's Skiing

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tim Whiton
Head Coach - Men's and Women's Nordic Ski
timothy.whiton@maine.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Alan Gordon
Compliance Officer / Lecturer/Instructor of Physical Education / Head Coach - Men's Soccer
(207) 768-9473 alan.gordon@maine.edu
Joshua Allen
Assistant Coach - Men's Soccer
Ben Costello
Assistant Coach - Men's Soccer
Jacob Lassonde
Assistant Coach - Men's Soccer

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Trevor Parent
Recruiting and Retention Coordinator / Head Coach - Women's Soccer
(207) 768-9534 trevor.parent@maine.edu
Chelsea Lynds-Beaulieu
Assistant Coach - Women's Soccer
Jen Ouellette
Assistant Coach - Women's Soccer
Nicole Cyr
Assistant Coach - Women's Soccer

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Sara Shaw
Assistant Athletic Director / Head Coach - Softball
(207) 554-7787 sara.shaw@maine.edu

Men's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chris Smith
Associate Director of Wieden Hall / Head Coach - Men's and Women's Cross Country / Head Coach - Men's and Women's Track and Field
(207) 768-9472 christopher.smith@maine.edu

Women's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chris Smith
Associate Director of Wieden Hall / Head Coach - Men's and Women's Cross Country / Head Coach - Men's and Women's Track and Field
(207) 768-9472 christopher.smith@maine.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jonathon Bowman
Head Coach - Volleyball
jonathon.bowman@maine.edu